RitaMann's Offline XXX Chat
RitaMann's Avatar Pic
Offline
Was online about 2 months ago
1.8k
Goal: 203 tk Take off my beautiful skirt?
8.5%

my second day here^^

King of the room:Tip 100 tk in total!
Public
Private
Join Fan Club
Golden Heart

My Private Shows

from 8 tk/min

I Do in Private Shows

Ahegao, Outdoor, Yoga, Heels, Leather, Shower, Mistress, Cosplay, Corset, Cooking, Latex, Massage, Cowgirl, Flexing, Kissing, Erotic Dance, SPH, Humiliation, Twerk, Cock Rating, Blowjob, Camel Toe, Flashing, Foot Fetish, Spanking, Oil Show, Striptease, Topless, Doggy Style, Upskirt, Orgasm, Tittyfuck, Fingering, Masturbation, Smoking, Jerk-off Instruction, Dirty Talk, Handjob
Users’ Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first — start a Private!
About me
Hi, I'm Chloe, and I'm 18 years old, living in a charming small town in Europe, possibly Hungary. I share my life with my beloved dog Marcel, who's not just a pet but a cherished companion. I have a profound love for animals, and it's evident in everything I do. Marcel and I spend a lot of time outdoors, exploring the nearby nature trails and parks. I bring my camera along on our adventures, capturing every precious moment we share together. Photography is not just a hobby; it's a way for me to immortalize our bond and the beauty of the natural world around us. When I'm not out and about with Marcel, you can find me lost in the pages of a good book. I'm particularly drawn to stories that revolve around animals, adventure, and mystery—they take me on journeys beyond my small town. My height - 162cm My weight - 47.5 Foot size - 37 EU
My dream
One of the things that truly fills my heart is volunteering at animal shelters. Being able to care for abandoned animals and find them loving homes is incredibly rewarding. This is a small way to give back to the creatures that bring so much joy into my life.
My hobby
I enjoy drawing, sketching and sculpting, using my creativity to bring to life scenes and creatures that inspire me. Music is another love of mine: I find solace in the gentle strum of a guitar or the soothing melodies of a piano. These hobbies not only bring me great joy, but also reflect my deep love for nature, animals and art. They are an integral part of who I am and what makes life truly wonderful. Oh and photography! With camera in hand, I capture moments of beauty and wonder wherever I go. From Marcel's playful antics to the stunning landscapes that surround us, photography allows me to capture these precious moments in time. And of course, there's nothing better than curling up with a good book.
My rules
Hey everyone, I'm a newbie around here, and I'd appreciate it if you could show me a bit of patience and understanding as I get the hang of things. Let's keep the vibes positive and friendly—I'm not a fan of negativity or harsh language directed at anyone, including me. Please, no pressure; I'm here to chill and have a good time. Let's all treat each other with respect and kindness. If things start getting out of hand with insults or negativity, I'll have to ask you to leave the room. Let's make this a space where everyone feels welcome and valued. Cheers to a good time together!

Tip Menu

show my bra 111
lick finger + eye contact)50
Squeeze boobs155
Give me your kiss10
PM15
Gift for me^^100
Say Hello23
Dont stop baby25
Give me flowers33
My personal telegram555
Shake ass65
Show ass + HARD SLAP ASSx1088
Doggy + HARD SLAP ASS x10299
become my knight1000
song reqest 35